(262) 200-2535

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




B. Wudtke

10/3/19

What an amazing experience I had dealing with your jeweler Jennifer. She did an amazing job and went way above and beyond getting my order in store. I’ll be a customer for life!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better jeweler and experience, so thank you!

Kristin B

5/28/19

Jennifer was very patient and helpful as we worked together to design a new engagement ring and wedding band to commemorate our 30th anniversary. She clearly listened to my preferences and made sure every detail was perfect.
I love my new rings and my husband beams when he sees me wearing them. As a bonus, the finished products were delivered about 2 weeks ahead of schedule!
Thank you for making this process so much fun.

LuAnn Hermann

Not Rated

4/7/19

We do all of our fine jewelry purchases and maintenance at Barnes. They are a wonderful trusted family business and treat us like family. Thanks so much.

Susan Benishek

10/16/18

This wasn’t my first visit to Barnes... it certainly won’t be my last. My husband surprised me with a beautiful jade ring (35th Anniversary) that was from the estate section of the store. 100+ years, gorgeous but a little too small. I brought it in today for sizing and was told 4 days and it would be ready. Well, the goldsmith overheard me tell one of the ladies that it’s too bad I couldn’t take it on a trip with me the next morning and he came out and promised he could have it ready in 4 hours. That was the most thoughtful customer service I’ve ever received and my husband will be thrilled when he notices that I’m wearing the ring on our trip! Thanks to you all at Barnes Jewlers!

Colleen Schultz

Not Rated

9/3/18

Jessica Barnes assisted me and did an outstanding job. She is friendly, courteous, and VERY knowledgeable. I am SO excited to be picking up my ring with a beautiful new emerald set in it later this week. Thank you, Jessica.
—-Colleen Schultz

Joshua Loeffelholz

12/18/17

Wow, where do I even start!?
About 2 months ago I placed an order at a large corporate jewelry store ( I’ll leave unnamed). Upon placing the order the saleswoman told me I would be notified in about 6-8 weeks when the “special order” arrives in store. At 7 weeks I received a call telling me that my ring has arrived, but unfortunately they received the wrong ring. My heart sank when they told me I would have to wait another 6-8 weeks for new ring to arrive, and then another couple days for them to put it together. I had made plans to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me the following week after I was originally supposed to receive the ring, so needless to say I was devistated . After telling my father my situation he immediately referred me to Barnes. This was the greatest advice I had ever received! Within 1 hour I was at the store speaking with Rita, telling her my situation. She showed me some rings, (all of which looked amazing) and I found the exact ring I had pictured in my head. She paired it with the most beautiful diamond that I’d ever seen, and told me she could have it ready within the week. Two days later my phone rang, and to my amazement it was Rita telling me that they had finished my ring early. She was a life saver! The ring is stunning, and I couldn’t be happier. To Rita, and the entire staff I say THANK YOU! You turned a devistating moment into the greatest twist of fate I could have ever hoped for! Barnes has gained a life long customer in me!

Tatum Hain

2/8/17

My husband and I had our rings created by Barnes Jewelers. The end results are constantly getting praises. The process was easy, exciting, and surprisingly affordable. The next design we want created will be coming from Barnes.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Philip Thompson

October 9, 2019

I was referred to Barnes Jewelers from a friend when I was looking to buy my wife’s engagement ring and could not have been more pleased with the experience. The jewelers were patient, knowledgeable, and responsive to questions and requests. They went above and beyond in making sure the ring met every specification. My wife and I have gone back to Barnes Jewelers for wedding bands, and a second band for my wife and every subsequent experience was just as good. A jeweler even delivered the rings to our house after we left my wife’s rings at Barnes Jewelers to be soldered together to save us the 30 minute drive. I would highly recommend Barnes Jewelers.

Vicky Brinkmann

August 21, 2019

The staff at Barnes Jewelers are all extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. I took a damaged ring in that was purchased elsewhere. I arrived at the store about 20 minutes before closing. They took extra time to explain to us things about this ring that we didn’t know- even though they didn’t sell it to us. They gave us several options and we were able to leave with some peace of mind, and a beautiful solution. By the time I left the store it was 30 minutes past closing time. They never made me feel rushed. I have taken several pieces to Barnes and have never been disappointed. I will recommend Barnes Jewelers to everyone! Thank you!

Nancy Showers

May 21, 2019

Wonderful selection. Very experienced staff. I love that they have a jeweler on site for repairs, etc. so your precious jewelry doesn’t leave the store. Rita is a joy to work with. Check out their estate and used jewelry. Very interesting pieces. Highly recommend this jeweler.

Elizabeth Mrugacz

September 13, 2019

Jennifer was very helpful, professional, and creative in helping me with my jewelry design. We will definitely come back for future fine jewelry purchases.

IndecisiveIguana

June 25, 2019

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Found what I wanted and they even wrapped it for me as a gift. Very satisfied

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Max G.

02/20/18

I recently had a bent prong around my diamond. My girlfriend recently lost her diamond so I was having a panic moment and stopped in to Barnes Jewelers...READ MORE

Carla M.

10/30/14

I am so pleased with the service I received. They do speedy in house repairs. Beautiful selection. Family owned. Highly recommended you will not be...READ MORE

Scott S.

07/12/12

Seems like a nice store. My problem, however, is I took some gold in to sell and I think they underpaid me for it. They paid me about 50% of the current...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Summer Ferrer

November 2, 2018

My boyfriend and I couldn’t be happier with the service at Barnes Jewelers. We initially were interested in this location because they are the only one in the area that carries the Verragio engagement rings. I had no idea what style of ring that I was interested in so I ended up trying on half the rings in the store. We worked with Jessica. She was phenomenal to work with. She was very personable and obviously an expert at what she does. She did a great job helping me narrow down my choices until I found the perfect ring that I ended up getting custom made. I would highly recommended Barnes Jewelers and I will be going back there for all my future needs.

Kate Sunderland

August 16, 2017

Leslie Palleria

August 3, 2017

Great service. Got an anniversay ring. Jessica helped us out. She was great! Will be getting all my jewelry from them in the future.

Tim Windler

July 5, 2017

I can't say enough good things about the folks at Barnes Jewelers. With my most recent engagement ring and wedding band purchases, Barnes Jewelers has serviced three generations of Windlers. Candidly, I don't believe there is any higher compliment than that! Their attention to detail, friendly service, and consistent communication will undoubtedly have me returning to Barnes for future jewelry needs. I look forward to recommending Barnes to the next generation of Windlers!

Megan Blaine

June 10, 2017

Troy Semandel

March 21, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and patient. I like how its a family business and they make u feel like family. Jessica was fantastic, amd my fiancee got exactly what she dreamed off . I would highly recommend!

Elizabeth Grimm

February 23, 2017

Pam Hewitt

September 16, 2016

Very honest,friendly customer service.Wonderful to do business with.

Esther Vincer

April 19, 2016

I love these people and this store very wonderful in all respects professional both in and out of the business. Wonderful quality. It is a must to stop in and vist. Ask for Jessica she will go over and above to help you get the desires of your heart at a great price .

Adkins Kathy R

April 4, 2016

Very informative and helpful staff. Repairs were done expertly and "Right" the first time. Thank You!

Angela Jones

January 7, 2016

Awesome customer service

Rob Hammond

August 10, 2015

Jenny Saladino-Sanger

May 3, 2015

Extremely nice/helpful people. Honest too! Very happy that I came to their store. Brent helped me and unlike people at other stores, he did not push any sale onto me, he let me take my time and I ended up with the perfect item! Thanks Brent!

Nicole Marchese Melvin

February 26, 2015

Most beautiful jewelry I have ever seen! And the best costumer service!

Christopher Burton

December 24, 2014

Excellent Jewelry from extremely helpful And kind people. Very satisfied returning customer, wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!

Matt Rasmussen

March 7, 2014

Scott Rajchel

January 5, 2014

Curt Rydzik

January 1, 2014

Andrew Smith

December 31, 2013

LOADING...