(262) 200-2535

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Susan Benishek

10/16/18

This wasn’t my first visit to Barnes... it certainly won’t be my last. My husband surprised me with a beautiful jade ring (35th Anniversary) that was from the estate section of the store. 100+ years, gorgeous but a little too small. I brought it in today for sizing and was told 4 days and it would be ready. Well, the goldsmith overheard me tell one of the ladies that it’s too bad I couldn’t take it on a trip with me the next morning and he came out and promised he could have it ready in 4 hours. That was the most thoughtful customer service I’ve ever received and my husband will be thrilled when he notices that I’m wearing the ring on our trip! Thanks to you all at Barnes Jewlers!

Colleen Schultz

Not Rated

9/3/18

Jessica Barnes assisted me and did an outstanding job. She is friendly, courteous, and VERY knowledgeable. I am SO excited to be picking up my ring with a beautiful new emerald set in it later this week. Thank you, Jessica.
—-Colleen Schultz

Joshua Loeffelholz

12/18/17

Wow, where do I even start!?
About 2 months ago I placed an order at a large corporate jewelry store ( I’ll leave unnamed). Upon placing the order the saleswoman told me I would be notified in about 6-8 weeks when the “special order” arrives in store. At 7 weeks I received a call telling me that my ring has arrived, but unfortunately they received the wrong ring. My heart sank when they told me I would have to wait another 6-8 weeks for new ring to arrive, and then another couple days for them to put it together. I had made plans to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me the following week after I was originally supposed to receive the ring, so needless to say I was devistated . After telling my father my situation he immediately referred me to Barnes. This was the greatest advice I had ever received! Within 1 hour I was at the store speaking with Rita, telling her my situation. She showed me some rings, (all of which looked amazing) and I found the exact ring I had pictured in my head. She paired it with the most beautiful diamond that I’d ever seen, and told me she could have it ready within the week. Two days later my phone rang, and to my amazement it was Rita telling me that they had finished my ring early. She was a life saver! The ring is stunning, and I couldn’t be happier. To Rita, and the entire staff I say THANK YOU! You turned a devistating moment into the greatest twist of fate I could have ever hoped for! Barnes has gained a life long customer in me!

Tatum Hain

2/8/17

My husband and I had our rings created by Barnes Jewelers. The end results are constantly getting praises. The process was easy, exciting, and surprisingly affordable. The next design we want created will be coming from Barnes.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ali Zimmermann

February 11, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Barnes over the weekend. My husband and I picked out a new wedding ring. Rita was very knowledgeable, kind and patient with us during this process. We have purchased many items from Barnes in the past and also had custom made pieces create by their team. I would highly recommend Barnes!

Sarah G

December 4, 2018

Staff is always friendly and helpful. The store is always clean and inventory is outstanding. They have such beautiful jewelry and other personal items. My rings always look brand new when I get them back, and they take great pride in customer service. One of my rings I was nervous about them being able to fix, but they fixed it and made it look brand new, very pleased! My wedding ring looks immaculate and would definitely recommend them!

Jim Hilgendorf

March 11, 2019

They are always easy people to talk to. No pushy sales tactics. They remember returning customers.

Summer Sullivan

November 2, 2018

My boyfriend and I couldn’t be happier with the service at Barnes Jewelers. We initially were interested in this location because they are the only one in the area that carries the Verragio engagement rings. I had no idea what style of ring that I was interested in so I ended up trying on half the rings in the store. We worked with Jessica. She was phenomenal to work with. She was very personable and obviously an expert at what she does. She did a great job helping me narrow down my choices until I found the perfect ring that I ended up getting custom made. I would highly recommended Barnes Jewelers and I will be going back there for all my future needs.

Deb Tynan

February 22, 2019

Kind, very knowledgeable and professional staff. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Max G.

02/20/18

I recently had a bent prong around my diamond. My girlfriend recently lost her diamond so I was having a panic moment and stopped in to Barnes Jewelers...READ MORE

Carla M.

10/30/14

I am so pleased with the service I received. They do speedy in house repairs. Beautiful selection. Family owned. Highly recommended you will not be...READ MORE

Scott S.

07/12/12

Seems like a nice store. My problem, however, is I took some gold in to sell and I think they underpaid me for it. They paid me about 50% of the current...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Summer Sullivan

November 2, 2018

My boyfriend and I couldn’t be happier with the service at Barnes Jewelers. We initially were interested in this location because they are the only one in the area that carries the Verragio engagement rings. I had no idea what style of ring that I was interested in so I ended up trying on half the rings in the store. We worked with Jessica. She was phenomenal to work with. She was very personable and obviously an expert at what she does. She did a great job helping me narrow down my choices until I found the perfect ring that I ended up getting custom made. I would highly recommended Barnes Jewelers and I will be going back there for all my future needs.

Kate Sunderland

August 16, 2017

Leslie Palleria

August 3, 2017

Great service. Got an anniversay ring. Jessica helped us out. She was great! Will be getting all my jewelry from them in the future.

Tim Windler

July 5, 2017

I can't say enough good things about the folks at Barnes Jewelers. With my most recent engagement ring and wedding band purchases, Barnes Jewelers has serviced three generations of Windlers. Candidly, I don't believe there is any higher compliment than that! Their attention to detail, friendly service, and consistent communication will undoubtedly have me returning to Barnes for future jewelry needs. I look forward to recommending Barnes to the next generation of Windlers!

Megan Blaine

June 10, 2017

Troy Semandel

March 21, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and patient. I like how its a family business and they make u feel like family. Jessica was fantastic, amd my fiancee got exactly what she dreamed off . I would highly recommend!

Elizabeth Grimm

February 23, 2017

A.j. DeGroote

December 1, 2016

This is thee place to go for Verragio!!! Jessica was wonderful, and with her knowledge and skills she truly helped me pick out my perfect ring. Will definitely be in soon for some jewelry repairs and new bling!! Thank you all for being so patient and kind!!!

Pam Hewitt

September 16, 2016

Very honest,friendly customer service.Wonderful to do business with.

Esther Vincer

April 19, 2016

I love these people and this store very wonderful in all respects professional both in and out of the business. Wonderful quality. It is a must to stop in and vist. Ask for Jessica she will go over and above to help you get the desires of your heart at a great price .

Adkins Kathy R

April 4, 2016

Very informative and helpful staff. Repairs were done expertly and "Right" the first time. Thank You!

Angela Jones

January 7, 2016

Awesome customer service

Heather Pavlovich

September 29, 2015

Very personable staff willing to find what you have in mind in their abundant collection of new and antique jewelry

Rob Hammond

August 10, 2015

Jenny Saladino-Sanger

May 3, 2015

Extremely nice/helpful people. Honest too! Very happy that I came to their store. Brent helped me and unlike people at other stores, he did not push any sale onto me, he let me take my time and I ended up with the perfect item! Thanks Brent!

Nicole Marchese Melvin

February 26, 2015

Most beautiful jewelry I have ever seen! And the best costumer service!

Christopher Burton

December 24, 2014

Excellent Jewelry from extremely helpful And kind people. Very satisfied returning customer, wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!

Matt Rasmussen

March 7, 2014

Scott Rajchel

January 5, 2014

LOADING...